Contact

Directorate

Prof. Dr. Roman Engel-Herbert
Director
phone: +49 30 20377-365
fax: +49 30 20377-201
direktor@pdi-berlin.de
Ekaterina Suchilina
office
phone: +49 30 20377-481
suchilina@pdi-berlin.de 

Departments

Dr. Lutz Geelhaar
Head of Department Epitaxy
phone: +49 30 20377-359
fax: +49 30 20377-201
geelhaar@pdi-berlin.de
Dr. Achim Trampert
Head of Department Microstructure
phone: +49 30 20377-280
fax: +49 30 20377-201
trampert@pdi-berlin.de
Dr. Lutz Schrottke
acting Head of Department Semiconductor Spectroscopy
phone: +49 30 20377-339
fax: +49 30 20377-515
schrottke@pdi-berlin.de
Dr. Carsten Hucho
Head of Department Technology and Transfer
phone: +49 30 20377-234
fax: +49 30 20377-515
hucho@pdi-berlin.de 

Transfer and Scientific/Administrative Coordinator

Dr. Carsten Hucho
phone: +49 30 20377-234
fax: +49 30 20377-515
hucho@pdi-berlin.de
Ekaterina Suchilina
office
phone: +49 30 20377-481
suchilina@pdi-berlin.de 

Press and Media

Dr. Carsten Hucho
phone: +49 30 20377-234
fax: +49 30 20377-515
hucho@pdi-berlin.de

Administration

Kerstin Arnhold
Finances/Purchasing
phone: +49 30 20377-358
fax: +49 30 20377-425
arnhold@pdi-berlin.de
Anja Holldack
Third party funding
phone: +49 30 6392-3362
holldack@pdi-berlin.de

Services

Jörg Pfeiffer
Machine Shop
phone: +49 30 20377-233
fax: +49 30 20377-425
pfeiffer@pdi-berlin.de
Christian Wendt
IT Services
phone: +49 30 20377-377
fax: +49 30 20377-201
wendt@pdi-berlin.de
Anne Susanne Timm
Library
phone: +49 30 20377-497
bibl@pdi-berlin.de
Andreas Wirt-Brunnckow
IT Services
phone: +49 30 20377 376
wirt-brunnckow@pdi-berlin.de 

Address

Paul-Drude-Institut für Festkörperelektronik
Hausvogteiplatz 5-7 
10117 Berlin, Germany
office: Ekaterina Suchilina
phone: +49 30 20377-481
fax: +49 30 20377-515
info@pdi-berlin.de